Key facts at a glance
| Retatrutide sizes | 10, 20, 30, 50 mg |
|---|---|
| Price | $69.99 (10 mg) to $229.99 (50 mg), about $4.60/mg |
| Third-party testing | Vanguard Laboratory, >99.80% HPLC (Oct 2025) |
| Ships from | Miami, FL (no street address) |
| Shipping | Free over $150 · tracked courier · cost below $150 not stated |
| Payment methods | Card via PCI-compliant gateway |
| Guarantee / refunds | No returns; damage/missing claims within 2 business days, with video proof |
| Best for | Price-focused buyers willing to verify the COA with the lab themselves |
Pros and cons
- Low price per mg, especially on 30 and 50 mg vials
- COA library lists retatrutide 10, 30 and 50 mg lots by an ISO 17025-accredited lab
- Phone/text and email support with posted hours
- Product page does not name the compound; only the COA library calls it retatrutide
- COA PDFs contain the name 'Pivot Labs LLC' in a hidden text layer under the visible 'V1 PEPTIDES LLC'
- COAs date from October 2025 and show HPLC purity only, no mass-spec identity
- Domain registered April 2026; no Trustpilot profile
Bottom line
V1 Peptides sells some of the cheapest retatrutide per milligram in this review set. Its testing documentation raises questions, though, and its refund rules are among the strictest we have seen.
Products and pricing
The product is listed as “GLP-3RT”, a “proprietary research peptide”. The product page does not use the name retatrutide, a CAS number or a receptor description. The COA library lists the matching lots as “Retatrutide 10MG/30MG/50MG”. Current sale prices: 10 mg $69.99, 20 mg $109.99, 30 mg $139.99, 50 mg $229.99. All sizes were in stock.
Testing
The COA library names Vanguard Laboratory (A2LA-accredited, ISO 17025) for lots FP25-1022 (10 mg), FP25-1024 (30 mg) and FP25-1026 (50 mg), all reported October 1, 2025. The 10 mg and 30 mg reports show chromatographic purity of >99.80% by HPLC-UV, with measured quantities of 11.13 mg and 33.14 mg. They include no mass-spectrometry identity test and no endotoxin test. Both PDFs were created in Adobe Illustrator in May 2026. Their text layer contains “Pivot Labs LLC” beneath the visible “V1 PEPTIDES LLC” in the “Report To” field. Buyers should confirm any report directly with Vanguard.
Shipping and payment
Orders ship from a US facility in Miami by tracked courier. Shipping is free over $150. The site does not state the cost below that threshold or a delivery time. Card checkout runs through a PCI-compliant gateway.
Policies and support
The site accepts no returns or exchanges, opened or unopened. Missing-item claims require an unedited, single-take unboxing video. Damage claims must be made within 2 business days of delivery, with photos. Refund requests close 7 calendar days after delivery. Support is by email, phone/text (561) 300-3969 and a contact form, Monday–Friday 10 am–6 pm ET. The operator is named as V1 Project Limited Liability Company. The site gives a city (Miami, FL) but no street address.
Reputation
The domain was registered April 18, 2026. No Trustpilot profile exists. We found no FDA warning letter or Eli Lilly lawsuit naming V1 Peptides.
Alternatives to V1 Peptides



Scores use the weighted criteria explained on How We Rate. Vendors change prices and policies often — confirm details on the vendor's site before ordering. Retatrutide is an investigational compound and is not FDA-approved; see our medical disclaimer.
