Key facts at a glance
| Retatrutide sizes | 10, 15, 20, 30, 36, 40, 50, 60 mg (36 and 50 mg out of stock) |
|---|---|
| Price | $2.30/mg (10 mg) to $1.48/mg (60 mg), sale prices |
| Third-party testing | Freedom Diagnostics, 99.91% (40 mg, Sept 2026) |
| Ships from | Not stated |
| Shipping | Processed in 1–3 business days · rates not stated |
| Payment methods | Zelle, Cash App, invoiced card payment |
| Guarantee / refunds | All sales final; damage claims within 24 hours |
| Best for | Price-focused buyers who accept final-sale terms and non-card payment |
Pros and cons
- Very low prices: 10 mg for $23 during the sale
- A COA for every size, with endotoxin, microbial and heavy-metal results
- Freedom Diagnostics reports from September 2026
- Trustpilot 4.7 from 38 reviews, all five-star
- Product page never names the compound; only the lab reports identify it
- All sales final; not liable for lost or stolen packages; 24-hour claim window
- No card checkout: Zelle, Cash App or a manual card invoice
- Account required to order; no company name or address published
Bottom line
Lost Coast Aminos has some of the lowest retatrutide prices we have seen and posts a lab report for every size. Its policies favor the seller, and payment and company details are thin.
Products and pricing
The product is sold as “LCA-R3”, and the product page gives no compound name, CAS number or description. The Kovera Labs reports on the site identify it as retatrutide, CAS 2381089-83-2. A “40% off everything” banner dated September 11 was still showing, with these prices: 10 mg $23 (regular $36), 15 mg $39, 20 mg $45, 30 mg $53, 40 mg $68 and 60 mg $89. The 36 and 50 mg sizes were out of stock. Ordering requires a “research account”.
Testing
Each size links to its own COA. Kovera Labs reports from May–July 2026 name retatrutide with its CAS number. For example, 10 mg lot LCA062326RT10 tested 99.603% with 11.05 mg measured, passed endotoxin and showed no microbial growth (certified July 3, 2026). Freedom Diagnostics tested the 30, 40 and 60 mg lots in September 2026. For example, 40 mg lot 0926RT40 tested 99.91% with 43.21 mg measured and passed endotoxin, microbial PCR, heavy-metal and fentanyl checks. The Freedom reports list identity only as “GLP RT”.
Shipping and payment
Orders are processed 1–3 business days after payment is confirmed. The site does not name carriers or list rates, delivery times or a ship-from location, and it says tracking is sent “if available”. Payment is by Zelle, Cash App or a manually invoiced card payment. The company says it is not liable once a package is with the carrier.
Policies and support
All sales are final, with no returns, exchanges or cancellations. Damage claims must be filed within 24 hours of delivery under the refund policy (48 hours under the shipping policy). Remedies are at the company’s discretion, and cash refunds are “rare”. Contact is by phone at (707) 502-2650, by email (sales, support and info addresses) or by contact form. No company name or street address was published.
Reputation
The domain was registered October 21, 2025. Trustpilot shows 4.7 from 38 reviews, all five-star, on a profile claimed in December 2025. We found no FDA warning letter or Eli Lilly lawsuit naming the company.
Alternatives to Lost Coast Aminos



Scores use the weighted criteria explained on How We Rate. Vendors change prices and policies often — confirm details on the vendor's site before ordering. Retatrutide is an investigational compound and is not FDA-approved; see our medical disclaimer.
